Entity Agree (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
