Entity Backend Search (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Address Field
zh: 地址欄位

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未定義語言 (@langcode)
