Entity Claim (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結
