Entity Collection (7.x-2.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Flat list
zh: 平板式列表

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)

en: The entity type
zh: 實體類型
