Entity Email (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Mail body
zh: 電子郵件內文
