Entity Operations (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你確定要刪除 @entity-type %label 嗎 ?

en: The @entity-type %label has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label 已經刪除。

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: Add @bundle
zh: 新增 @bundle
