Entity popup (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Welcome to @site-name
zh: 歡迎來到 @site-name

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
