Entity Reference Multiple (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元
