Entity Reports (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Entities
zh: 單元
