Entity Soft Delete (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entities
zh: 單元
