Entity Translation (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: outdated
zh: 過時的

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 標記翻譯為過時的

en: If you made a significant change, which means translations should be updated, you can flag all translations of this post as outdated. This will not change any other property of those posts, like whether they are published or not.
zh: 如果您進行重大的修改，代表需要更新翻譯內容，您就可以把這篇文章的所有翻譯都標記為過時的。這不會改變文章的其他部份，不論文章是否已出版。

en: This translation needs to be updated
zh: 此翻譯需要更新

en: When this option is checked, this translation needs to be updated because the source post has changed. Uncheck when the translation is up to date again.
zh: 如果勾選此項，則需要更新此翻譯內容，因為原始文章已經改變了。如果翻譯已更新，則可以取消勾選。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: all languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Field translation
zh: 欄位翻譯

en: Language selection
zh: 語言選擇

en: Delete translation
zh: 刪除翻譯

en: No translatable fields
zh: 無可翻譯的資料欄位

en: Translations of %label
zh: %label 的翻譯

en: This translation is published
zh: 這個翻譯已發表

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of %label?
zh: 您確認想要刪除 %label 的 @language 翻譯？

en: Shown
zh: 已顯示

en: Translate any entity
zh: 翻譯任何實體

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: Enable translation
zh: 啟用翻譯

en: Disable translation
zh: 關閉翻譯

en: Needs to be updated
zh: 需要更新

en: Does not need to be updated
zh: 不需要更新

en: Edit comment @subject
zh: 編輯回應 @subject
