Entity view modes (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Add view mode
zh: 新增 View 模式

en: Edit view mode
zh: 編輯檢視模式
