EntityBulkDelete (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Delete nodes
zh: 刪除內容

en: Delete comments
zh: 刪除回應

en: Delete users
zh: 刪除使用者

en: About
zh: 關於
