Entityform (7.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: submit
zh: 送出

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Submission URL
zh: 提交網址

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 在儲存這個選單連結時出現錯誤。

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submitted values are:
zh: 送出的值為：

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 選單中權重較小連結顯示在權重較大的連結的前面。

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: The alias is already in use.
zh: 別名 %alias 已被佔用。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: Form status
zh: 表單狀態
