EntityInfo (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: or
zh: 或

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱
