Entityqueue (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -
