Entity reference (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所選的選擇處理器已損壞。

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 實體參照清單

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Do not display links
zh: 不要顯示連結
