Entity Reference View Widget (7.x-2.0-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
