Environment Libraries (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
