ePay payment gateway API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: HKD Hong Kong Dollar
zh: HKD 港幣
