ERPAL for Service Providers (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的書籤

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: Administer shortcuts
zh: 管理捷徑

en: Add shortcut
zh: 新增捷徑

en: Edit shortcut
zh: 編輯捷徑

en: Delete shortcut
zh: 刪除捷徑

en: Private file system path
zh: 私有檔案系統路徑

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 所有模組及版型已是最新。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
