ERPAL Contract (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
