ERPAL Core - Flexible resource planning (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: ZIP Code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Date settings
zh: 日期設置

en: Account number
zh: 帳號

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元
