ERPAL Platform - Flexible business applications (7.x-3.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: View page
zh: 顯示網頁

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
