ERPAL Project (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Timetrackings
zh: 專案-工時記錄

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
