ERPAL Reports (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
