etracker (7.x-2.0-beta0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已停用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">已啟用</span>)

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 預設跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇不被跟蹤。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 啟用使用者跟蹤

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 預設<em>不</em> 跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇被跟蹤。

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list
