EU Cookie Compliance (7.x-1.15-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Thank You Message
zh: 感謝訊息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
