Omni EVE API (7.x-2.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Ban
zh: 封阻

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: PHP open_basedir restriction
zh: PHP open_basedir 限制
