Spider Event Calendar (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Day
zh: 日

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Italic
zh: 斜體
