Event Calendar (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Configure default behavior of users, including registration requirements, e-mails, fields, and user pictures.
zh: 設定預設的使用者行為，包括註冊需求、電子郵件、欄位和使用者照片。
