External Links (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: External links
zh: 外部連結

en: Add icon to external links
zh: 為外部連結加上圖示

en: Places an !icon icon next to external links.
zh: 在外部連結旁邊加上 !icon 圖示。

en: Add icon to mailto links
zh: 為寄送電子郵件連結加上圖示

en: Places an !icon icon next to mailto links.
zh: 在寄送電子郵件連結旁邊加上 !icon 圖示。

en: Consider subdomains internal
zh: 將子網域連結視為內部連結

en: Open external links in a new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟外部連結

en: Should all external links be opened in a new window?
zh: 是否指定讓所有的外部連結都以新視窗開啟？

en: Display pop-up warnings
zh: 顯示彈出警告訊息

en: Displays a pop-up warning when any external link is clicked.
zh: 當您點選外部連結時，顯示彈出警告訊息。

en: Pop-up warning text
zh: 彈出警告訊息文字

en: Text to display in the pop-up external link warning box.
zh: 設定彈出警告訊息的文字內容。

en: Matches example.com.
zh: 符合 example.com。

en: The previous character or set is optional.
zh: 在問號之前的字元或集合為可有可無的。

en: Common special characters:
zh: 常用的特殊字元：
