Facebook Tracking Pixel (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Global
zh: 全域
