Facebook Wall (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
