Facebook You Share (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Caption
zh: 標題
