Facet API (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元素
