Faktura (7.x-0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款

en: Invoice template
zh: 出貨明細表樣式

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
