fancyBox (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: yes
zh: 是

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: None
zh: 無

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: no
zh: 否

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
