FAQ Field (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Simple text
zh: 簡單文字
