farmOS (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Area
zh: 區

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Append
zh: 附加於後 (標籤內)

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: day
zh: 日

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Assign
zh: 指派

en: log
zh: 日誌

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Building
zh: 網站建置

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Identification
zh: 識別

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
