Farm Log (7.x-1.0-beta13) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Area
zh: 區

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
