Facebook Autopost (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期
