Facebook Instant Articles (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
