Facebook social plugins integration (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Recommendations
zh: 推薦

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Small
zh: 小

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: description
zh: 描述

en: send
zh: 送出

en: large
zh: 大

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Layout style
zh: 外觀樣式

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊
