Facebook-style Micropublisher (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Spam link deterrent
zh: 抑制垃圾廣告連結

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允許上傳檔案的副檔名

en: If enabled, Drupal will add rel="nofollow" to all links, as a measure to reduce the effectiveness of spam links. Note: this will also prevent valid links from being followed by search engines, therefore it is likely most effective when enabled for anonymous users.
zh: 如果啟用此功能，Drupal 將為所有連結加上 rel="nofollow"，這可以降低垃圾廣告連結的效用。請注意: 這同樣也會妨礙合法連結被搜尋引擎連結的效果，因此，最好是只對匿名使用者啟用此功能。

en: @preset image
zh: @preset 圖片

en: @preset image linked to image
zh: @preset 圖片已連結到圖片

en: @preset file path
zh: @preset 檔案路徑

en: The specified file %file was not copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 不會複製指定檔案%file，檔案將自我覆蓋。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: Default ALT text
zh: 預設替代文字

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目標路徑無效，無法複製指定的檔案 %file 。 更多訊息請參考系統日誌。

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目標目錄沒有正確配置，無法複製指定的檔案 %file 。這可能是由於檔案或目錄的權限問題。 更多訊息請參考系統日誌。

en: The file %file could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory.
zh: 無法複製 %file，因為目的地已有相同名稱的檔案。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied, because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 由於目標路徑 %destination 不正確，檔案 %file (%realpath) 無法複製。這通常是由於 file_copy() 使用不當或者丟失數據包造成。

en: File %file could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory (%directory)
zh: 由於目標目錄 (%destination) 已存在，檔案 %file 無法複製。

en: File %file could not be copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 無法複製 %file ，因為它將會自行複寫。

en: The specified file %file could not be copied to %destination.
zh: 無法複製 %file 到 %destination。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 檔案 %file 無法複製, 因為目標地址 %destination 配置不正確
    由於目標路徑 %destination 不正確，檔案 %file 無法複製。

en: File %file could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 無法複製檔案 %file ，因為它並不存在。
