Feature Flags (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
