Features Builder (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Flags
zh: 標記
