Feed Import (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: no
zh: 否

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Add feed
zh: 增加 feed

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: Edit source
zh: 編輯原始字串

en: Edit feed
zh: 編輯 feed

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢
