Feed to Node (7.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Config
zh: 配置
