Feeds (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Timezone handling
zh: 時區處理中

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目

en: [none]
zh: [無]

en: Fetcher
zh: 擷取器

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Allowed file extensions for upload.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄
